Moscow Russia BLS Portugal Visa: BLS International Portugal Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Moscow

BLS Logo

Apply for Portugal Visa in Russia Portugal

Public Holidays / Closures

Consular Section of the Embassy of Portugal in Moscow will be closed on the following days in 2020. Please note that there can be some changes in the holidays of Visa application Centers in Russia. To check the latest news about changes, please visit news and updates page.

Date Day of the week Holidays 2020
1 January Wednesday New Year
06 January - 08 January Monday - Wednesday Orthodox Christmas
9 March Monday International Women’s Day
10 April Friday Catholic Easter
25 April Saturday Liberation Day
1 May Friday Labor Day
11 May Monday Victory Day
10 June Wednesday Portugal Day
12 June Friday Russia Day
05 October Monday Republic Day
04 November Wednesday National Unity Day
25 December Friday Catholic Christmas